top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePrincessSoupieXD

Sunday Wellness and Greywolf Raffle

Hello Everyone!


I think some of you guys are wondering what is Sunday Wellness?


Well, Sunday Wellness is an initiative I started way back in the Pr0t0type days. It was a research project I had in real life that I transitioned over to Albion. During the pandemic's first months, a lot of countries were in full lock down. Making it almost impossible to visit friends and family. Being alone or isolated from loved ones can make you a bit stir crazy and some people can also become depressed. So here is where the Sunday Wellness Initiative comes in. It is essentially sharing your happiness to everyone, in hopes that they can also take in the happiness you would like to share. May it be stories, quotes, music, photos, anything under the sun, Sunday Wellness welcomes it!


This week, I decided to add a raffle component to Sunday Wellness. See the video below to see who won!


bottom of page